Service Hotline:0391-2973777/16603906777

                            About Us

                            Home > About Us

                              Jiaozuo Hongdali Biochemical Co., Ltd. is a joint venture established in November 2010. Located in the western industrial gathering area of ??Zhongzhan District, Jiaozuo City, Henan Province. It is a leader in the polymer industry serving global oil extraction and global water treatment. Hongdali can provide more than 1,000 water treatment chemical products, covering 34 provincial-level administrative regions in China.

                              We have a provincial R&D center that can meet the research and development, testing and testing of various emulsions and dry powders. The production line with an annual output of 30,000 tons of emulsion products is mainly used in oil and gas (shale gas) mining, alumina, and papermaking. , Coal washing and urban, industrial sewage treatment and other fields.

                              The company cooperated with Tsinghua University to establish Henan Academician Workstation of Functional New Materials to carry out the research and development of functional new materials and the transformation of achievements; it has a ‘Henan Provincial Linear Polymer Engineering Technology R&D Center’. It has successively applied for 8 utility model patents and 3 invention patents, and passed the quality management system ISO9001, occupational health and safety management system ISO18000 and environmental management system ISO14000 certification.

                              The company serves the society with the tenet of "pragmatic, innovative, precise and efficient", and is willing to cooperate sincerely with all circles for common development.



                          1. DIAL
                          2. message
                            SMS
                          3. map
                            MAP

                          4. DIAL
                          5. message
                            SMS
                          6. map
                            MAP
                          7. ewm
                            QR CODE
                          8. 免费在线视频a,久久这里一区二区精品,麻豆国产在线不卡一区二区,1024亚洲精品国产

服務熱線:0391-2973777/16603906777

                            關于我們

                            首頁 > 關于我們

                            公司2   

                            焦作市宏達力生物化工有限公司是2010年11月創建的合資企業。位于河南省焦作市中站區西部工業聚集區。是一家服務于全球石油開采和全球水處理領域用聚合物行業的領導者。宏達力可以提供1000多種水處理化學產品,產品覆蓋中國34個省級行政區域。

                              我們擁有一個能夠滿足各種乳液和干粉的研發,試驗與各種指標檢測的省級研發中心,年產30000噸乳液產品生產線,產品主要應用于石油天然氣(頁巖氣)開采,氧化鋁,造紙,洗煤與城市,工業污水處理等領域。

                              公司與清華大學合作,建立了河南省功能新材料院士工作站,開展功能性新材料的研發及成果轉化;擁有‘河南省線性高分子聚合物工程技術研發中心’。先后申請取得了實用新型專利8項,發明專利3項,并通過了質量管理體系ISO9001,職業健康安全管理體系ISO18000與環境管理體系ISO14000認證。

                              公司以‘務實,創新,精細,高效’為宗旨服務與社會,愿與各界精誠合作,共同發展。


                          1. 一鍵撥號
                          2. message
                            短信咨詢
                          3. map
                            查看地圖

                          4. 一鍵撥號
                          5. message
                            短信咨詢
                          6. map
                            查看地圖
                          7. ewm
                            二維碼
                          8. 免费在线视频a,久久这里一区二区精品,麻豆国产在线不卡一区二区,1024亚洲精品国产